Coming to fruition…

29 04 2009

Well, my gut-wrenching feeling of being thrown a curveball was somewhat right.  I find myself doing well, not just ok, but doing good, then I get some news that confuses me and I get out of that euphoric state.  It sucks, but like I said, I had a feeling it was going to happen.  I’m going to have to get back to my “happy” place and really search out God.  I’ve lost touch for just a day and I can see the effects it has already.  It’s hard because I’ve lost my “zen” place.  I just recently got another tattoo and I can’t have it soak which takes away my bath that I take when I really need to connect with God.  Yes, I take baths.  Laugh if you want, it’s relaxing.  And No, I don’t take bubble baths.  So I need to find another way to find that place to be with God.  Any suggestions?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

