Unexpected stuff…

26 04 2009

looking-over-shoulderYou ever feel that you just start figuring things out and how things are supposed to work out, then all the sudden you get thrown a curveball.  I’m feeling like that now.  My emotions are all jacked up right now.  My head is right, but my emotions aren’t.  I’m resting easy in the fact that God has what’s best for me in my life.  I know this and truly trust Him.  I just have this gut wrenching feeling that I’m going to be thrown a curveball soon, and that’s going to screw things up for me.  It’s a terrible feeling.  Not because it’s going to happen, but that I don’t know when/how it’s going to happen.  I’ll have to keep ya updated on the progress of things and see if my gut-wrenching feeling is coming to fruition.

P.S. that’s not me in the picture.  Just wanted to clarify.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

