I am the Man!

5 03 2009

Just thought I would like to update everyone on my new “Greatest Achievement Ever” award.  I have bowled the previously impossible and yet not so much anymore “Perfect Game”.  It consisted of 12 beautiful strikes in a row.

I know some people have been skeptical but truly I will clear it up.  I did not fix the scores to read that way, I did have a witness or 9, and I have the printout to prove it.  I about crapped my pants after that 11th strike, but I stayed calm and cool and got the 12th.

the-perfect-gamethe music that started playing after the 12th strike

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

