Hey there…

22 08 2008

I was just wondering who is actually visiting my site.  Since no one ever leaves comments I have no idea who checks out what I write, or if it’s just my wife making me feel better about myself.  So If you are reading this, and you are not Danielle, add a comment that just says, “Hey, it’s ‘so and so’ just checkin in to see what’s new”.  Please do, I’m interested to see who’s checking out my nonsense.  Danielle, don’t add comments with other peoples name either.  That’s deceptive, and you know what the Bible says about being deceptive, it’s against it (Kingpin, the movie) That’s all I have tonight, keep in touch, maybe I’ll have something good to say soon.  Seeya.

P.S. Leave a comment with your name.

Actions

Information

3 responses

25 08 2008
Danielle Barton

I’m here babe and I’m reading your stuff… I’m not going to comment using other peoples names (although I did just figure out how to do that!) But I want you to know that I’m reading and I think that you rock!! I love you babe! Enjoy blogging for you… if other people read it, that’s great. But if not, that is fine too…. God will use it in HIS timing and for HIS purposes! You are just a vessel.

27 08 2008
joshbarton21

here coach

11 08 2009
simarmata

hi..its been a week since i start reading ur blog. I like ur perspective of life and touched by ur grateful heart for God’s gift in ur life. Keep writing or blogging, i already bookmark ur page. God Bless u and Danielle. 🙂

Leave a Reply

