Colorado!!!

26 04 2008

Well, Danielle and I are going to be going to Colorado tomorrow.  I’m stoked.  I love Colorado.  This is exciting because it’s going to be our first real vacation.  We’ve normally gone to Danielle’s parents condo in Oceanside, CA or up to their cabin in Prescot.  This time, we have booked our flights, got a rental car, now that i’m old enough to rent a car on my own. 

We are staying with my cousin Kelly in Fort Collins.  I have alot of family there, so we’re going to be doing the family thing, but we also plan to take alot of time for just us as well.  I think we plan on hitting the New Belgium Brewery, Estes Park, maybe go up the Poudre River.  Ha Ha, I said Poudre (it’s pronounced like Pooder).  I was also hoping to take a day to just drive through the city and the back country just to get a feel for the Fort Collins area.  I’m hoping that Danielle and I can live there sometime.  I love it there.  It’s just soo peaceful.  Granted I haven’t been there in many years, but I’m sure it’s pretty much the same.  Anyways, we’re going to take lots of pictures and I’m sure have lots of stories. 

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

